Breaking News Staff Highlights Your Steward Benefits Local Action Contact Links NTEU Chapter 247 Home

Your Steward

Your Chapter 247 Steward needs to hear from you! Find the steward for your team with our easy to locate guide. Here is all the information that you need to call or E-mail him or her. Remember, the squeaky wheel gets the grease. And don't forget to touch base with a family member that you haven't spoken to in a blue moon while you're at it!


ACCOUNTS MANAGEMENT
AM P&A Larry Canada Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
AM PAS Adrienne Quire Kimberly DeShay *02932 kimberly.a.deshay@irs.gov
AM User Support Natasha Young Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
EPPSS Celine Crestin Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov

AM CLASSIC Operation 1

Team Manager Steward Phone E-mail
Dept. 1 Cat Coronado Russell Bokelman *02473

russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov

101 Connie Davis Patricia Zarate *03370 patricia.l.zarate@irs.gov
102 Alycia May Galli Anibal Tristan *02437 anibal.tristan@irs.gov
103 A.B. St. Clair Kimberly DeShay *02932 kimberly.a.deshay@irs.gov
104 Marisol Rios Sonia Scott   sonia.scott@irs.gov
105 Ninfa Gonzalez Kenitra Bacon *02482 kenitra.a.bacon@irs.gov
106 Horace Gamez Anna Cruz *02189 anna.b.cruz@irs.gov
107 Mayra Ramirez Patricia Zarate *03370 patricia.l.zarate@irs.gov
108 Vacant      
109 Vacant      
         
Dept. 2 Tina Hughes Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
201 Gerardo Rodriguez Willie Hines *03341 willie.hines@irs.gov
202 Sandra Little Lolo Sledge *03236 lolethia.m.sledge@irs.gov
203 Adewale Adeku Willie Hines *03341 willie.hines@irs.gov
204 Sonia Barboza Steven Adams *02121 steven.l.adams@irs.gov
205 Lisa Jefferson Chris Canales *03306 christopher.r.canales@irs.gov
206 Robert Gonzalez Anasa Brooks 5784 anasa.d.brooks@irs.gov
207 Jennifer Clemente Greg Roberts *3387 gregory.w.roberts@irs.gov
208 Vacant      
209 Vacant      
         
Dept. 3 John Garza Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
301 Maria Hernandez Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov
302 Tina Hughes Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
303 Ericka Cocknell Laurie Boise *02998 laurie.boise@irs.gov
304 Michael Totah Kimberly DeShay *02932 kimberly.a.deshay@irs.gov
305 Bridgette Hinojosa Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
306 Wendy Lopez Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
307 Brent Barner Anibal Tristan *02437 anibal.tristan@irs.gov
308 Adrienne Quire Mae Brown *03305 mae.f.brown@irs.gov
309 Deforrest Tiffany Juanita Atkins *02987 juanita.m.atkins@irs.gov
         
AM CLASSIC Operation 2
Dept. 1 Karen Butler Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
104 Rebecca Valdez Sonia Scott *03017 sonia.scott@irs.gov
105 Lisa Wehmer Kimberly DeShay *02932 kimberly.a.deshay@irs.gov
106 Tammy St. Clair Kimberly DeShay *02932 kimberly.a.deshay@irs.gov
107 Tonya Jones Juanita Atkins *02987 juanita.m.atkins@irs.gov
         
Dept. 2 John Desselle Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
201 Ruth Young Willie Hines *03341 willie.hines@irs.gov
202 Sally Aldaba Steven Adams *02121 steven.l.adams@irs.gov
203 Sabrina Grant Anasa Brooks 5784 anasa.d.brooks@irs.gov
204 Elissa Bouillion Lolo Sledge *03236 lolethia.m.sledge@irs.gov
205 Teri Eilers Greg Roberts *3387 gregory.w.roberts@irs.gov
206 Rebecca Valdez Greg Roberts *3387 gregory.w.roberts@irs.gov
207 Vacant    
208 Vacant      
209 Vacant      
         
Dept. 4 Eddie Zarate Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
401 Mark Smith Steven Adams *02121 steven.l.adams@irs.gov
402 Caren Samuels Blas Martinez    5769 blas.martinez@irs.gov
403 Kathy Romero Mae Brown *03305 mae.f.brown@irs.gov
404 Stephen Schwausch Lolo Sledge *03236 lolethia.m.sledge@irs.gov
405 Dawn Hart Greg Roberts *3387 gregory.w.roberts@irs.gov
406 Robert Gonzalez Greg Roberts *3387 gregory.w.roberts@irs.gov
407 Quang Lu Dee Dee Ilkenhans *03521 darunee.ilkenhans@irs.gov
408 Mario Sanchez      
409 Teri Eilers      
         

AM IDTVA Operation 1

Team Manager Steward Phone E-mail
Dept. 4 Dee Rade Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov
401 Sally Tijerina Patricia Zarate *03370 patricia.l.zarate@irs.gov
402 Antonio DeLaCerda Brian James *03544 brian.j.james@irs.gov
403 Elias Olivera Melvin Tealer *02863 melvin.d.tealer@irs.gov
404 Don Lawdon Juanita Atkins *02987 juanita.m.atkins@irs.gov
405 Jason Small Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
406 Chase Crocker Anna Cruz *02189 anna.b.cruz@irs.gov
407 Debbie Zarella Karen Lorch *02474 karen.l.lorch@irs.gov
408 Jason Small Carl Davenport *03033 carl.t.davenport@irs.gov
         
Dept. 5 Don Lawdon Ramona Wright *02470 ramona.wright@irs.gov
501 Mark Gaskamp Valerie Castillo *03017 valerie.a.castillo@irs.gov
503 Brenda Aldridge Mae Brown *03305 mae.f.brown@irs.gov
504 Marisol Rios Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
505 Aesha Thompson Anna Cruz *02189 anna.b.cruz@irs.gov
506 Glenda Torres Tawiana Simmons *02408 tawiana.simmons@irs.gov
507 Stephanie Thedford Vinh Waugh *03414 mei.v.waugh@irs.gov
508 Vacant      
         
AM IDTVA Operation 3
Dept.3 Maria Alexander Ramona Wright *02470 ramona.wright@irs.gov
303 Rebecca Uitermarkt Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
 
CAMPUS COLLECTION
Collection P&A Tim Murphy Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov
Collection PAS Sandy Houston Juanita Atkins *02987 juanita.m.atkins@irs.gov
CSCO
Team Manager Steward Phone E-mail
Dept. 1 Brandon Georgens Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
311 Matt Krebs Anasa Brooks    5784 anasa.d.brooks@irs.gov
312 Veronica Alfaro Vinh Waugh *03414 mei.v.waugh@irs.gov
313 Vacant      
314 Robert Smith Vinh Waugh *03414 mei.v.waugh@irs.gov
315 Vacant      
316 Charlie Rodriguez Ramona Wright *02470 ramona.wright@irs.gov
317 Cathy Noey Ramona Wright *02470 ramona.wright@irs.gov
         
Dept. 2 Amy Romero Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
321 Laura Gomez Danny Knox *03112 danny.j.knox@irs.gov
322 Leo Cuero Danny Knox *03112 danny.j.knox@irs.gov
323 Ida Phillips Karen Lorch *02474 karen.l.lorch@irs.gov
324 Vacant      
325 Greg Edelen Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
326 Veronica Alfaro Ramona Wright *02470 ramona.wright@irs.gov
         
ACS
Team Manager  Steward  Phone E-mail
Dept. 1 Raquel Castillo Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
411 Yulonda Sanders Valerie Castillo *03017 valerie.a.castillo@irs.gov
413 Trini Aleman Aimee Molien *03368 aimee.molien@irs.gov
415 Steve Deleon Chris Canales *03306 christopher.r.canales@irs.gov
416 Nancy King Carl Davenport *03033 carl.t.davenport@irs.gov
417 Cynthia Brown Patricia Zarate *03370 patricia.l.zarate@irs.gov
         
Dept. 2 Marie Rogers Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
421 Vacant      
422 Ivory Huff Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
423 Vonnie Manor Ben Eureste *02703 benjamin.s.eureste@irs.gov
424 Jackie Moss Lolo Sledge *03236 lolethia.m.sledge@irs.gov
425 Penny Schwarzkopf Dwayne Brown *02156 dwayne.brown@irs.gov
SMT Mary Hill-Hubbard Kuwela Lumpkin *03357 kuwela.a.lumpkin@irs.gov
RCEO
Team Manager  Steward  Phone E-mail
Dept. 1 Anna Houston Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
101 Arnulfo Ramirez Carl Davenport *03033 carl.t.davenport@irs.gov
102 Harold Owen Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
103 Linda Soto Karen Lorch *02474 karen.l.lorch@irs.gov
104 Janet Gayski Carl Davenport *03033 carl.t.davenport@irs.gov
105 Marie-Helena Edwards Anna Cruz *02189 anna.b.cruz@irs.gov
106 Katrina Antahades Patricia Zarate *03370 patricia.l.zarate@irs.gov
107 Katrina Kauts Elizabeth Hennig   elizabeth.t.hennig@irs.gov
         
Dept. 2 Thomas Martinez Tonia Gilmore *02475 tonia.r.gilmore@irs.gov
201 Tammie Horachek Kuwela Lumpkin *03357 kuwela.a.lumpkin@irs.gov
202 Bill Bascom Kuwela Lumpkin *03357 kuwela.a.lumpkin@irs.gov
203 Adam Swartz Dwayne Brown *02156 dwayne.brown@irs.gov
204 Vacant      
205 Adam Swartz Vinh Waugh *03414 mei.v.waugh@irs.gov
206 Michael Wynn Nok Chidchat   nok.p.chidchat@irs.gov
207 Katrina Kauts Lolo Sledge *03236 lolethia.m.sledge@irs.gov
         
Dept. 3 Rita Rice Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov
301 Sandra Foster Melvin Tealer *02863 karen.l.lorch@irs.gov
302 Julie Warden Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
303 Jon Lawson Judy Renaud *03199 judith.a.renaud@irs.gov
304 Emily Garza Danny Knox *03112 danny.j.knox@irs.gov
305 Janet Glacet Patricia Zarate *03370 patricia.l.zarate@irs.gov
306 Monica Chernick Julia Miller *02472 julia.e.miller@irs.gov
307 Vacant      
OMT Dayne Florence Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov

IVO
       
Team Manager Steward Phone E-mail
205 Angela Childs Ramona Wright *02470 ramona.wright@irs.gov
501 Vacant Lolo Sledge *03236 lolethia.m.sledge@irs.gov
502 Steve Burtzel Blas Martinez    5769 blas.martinez@irs.gov
505 Jana Carter Melvin Tealer *02863 melvin.d.tealer@irs.gov
506 Benito Garcia Blas Martinez    5769 blas.martinez@irs.gov
507 Cicely Oliver Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov
         
Learning & Education Howard Simmons Russell Bokelman *02473 russell.d.bokelman@irs.gov


IN HONOR of leader, veteran, family man, and former Chapter 247 Steward WES WALKER

 

IN MEMORY of Chapter 247 Steward PAUL BENAVIDES

We miss you, Paul!

 

At each NTEU National Convention, delegates pause on the opening day to remember members who passed away in the two years since the previous convention. At the 2017 Convention in San Juan, Puerto Rico, these Chapter 247 members had their names read over the microphone and into the official record: Bob Zeminskas, Gwendolyn Booker, Janice Kent, Sonya Clark, and former Chapter 247 Chief Steward Steve Conyers.

Breaking News Staff Highlights Your Steward Benefits Local Action Contact Links Home
NTEU Chapter 247
PO Box 19495
Austin, TX 78760-9495
tel: (737) 800-2470
email: action@nteu247.org

 

© 2018 All Rights Reserved.

Website assistance provided by